SUBMIT

Sent!

We are already running to call you

SERM (Company Reputation Management)

Many ready-made
integrations.

Картинка

Many ready-made
integrations.

Картинка

Technologies we use

There are still questions ?

For what purposes are SERMs ordered?

SERM service means creating the most positive image about your company, offered goods or services. At the same time, this service includes a whole range of works, interconnected and working for one purpose. Thus, being on the Internet, you can manage your company / website, increasing its reputation among potential customers. It is worth using this kind of service, both for those who are just starting their own business, and for companies that are firmly on their feet. And this can be explained by one simple example, when among five positive reviews there is at least one negative one, this repels your customers. The competition has intensified, so it is important to take care of maintaining a positive information field around your company in advance.

What SERM gives:

  • generates positive reviews about your products / services - this happens by posting reviews on different sites and forums;
  • promotes all posted texts on your site;
  • optimizes the page with all its reviews.

On my own I would like to note that in addition to all of the above points in the use of SERMs, we analyze the search engine results, as well as monitor the results. For every negative review, we publish three positive reviews, which immediately brings it down. Or we contact those who were not satisfied with your product. We are trying to understand the reasons for this and offer the most appropriate way out of this situation. In any case, the SERM that we provide always works for a positive result.

What is included in the Ocean Agency SERM service?

  1. First of all, we will analyze the information field, collect data on reviews and publications. We will determine which target regions most require reputation management and set up SERP screening.
  2. The next step is developing a SERM strategy. We will come up with a work plan to promote positive or neutral feedback, as well as to eliminate unnecessary negativity.
  3. Regular work to eliminate negativity and form a positive background. Reporting. We will register on thematic sites and forums, as well as prepare positive materials for sowing on reputable resources and reviews. We will carry out work to oust negative references from the first pages and track new references on the network. We provide regular reports on the SERM service so that you can keep abreast of the work performed and the results obtained.

When SERM Fails

If your company has a huge number of negative reviews due to poor product quality and poor service, you have repeatedly deceived customers, then first of all you need to fix these issues within your company. And only then can you start working on improving your reputation.

It is important to identify the weak point and fix these problems. If you provide poor quality services, you have a lot of dissatisfied customers, temporary correction of the "opinion" of people will not resolve the issue of hate on the Internet.

Benefits of working with us

More than 94% of clients were satisfied with the cooperation with our studio, their number is constantly increasing. Our team can give a guarantee for the work of posting reviews, but we do not guarantee that negative information will not appear on the Internet again. We take on a variety of projects, so you can order a business analysis and services that you need from us. You can use our services one time or cooperate with us on a regular basis. The minimum price for SERM is 4000 UAH. Leave a request on the site - find out the cost of the service and receive an offer to your Email.

Features of building a reputation on the Internet

Brands are known in the market not only through the official website. Often, the search query returns other pages:

  • Service with reviews, online catalogs;
  • Search system service (Yandex, Google);
  • Platforms with ratings, tops, articles with reviews;
  • Social networks, mass media.

Ordering the serm service from Ocean-agency specialists means processing each version of the site, eliminating negative data, working and leaving only positive results, which will raise the brand to a new level.

The main advantages of serm services

Today, more and more business owners choose to order serm from specialists.

Reputation management on the Internet is an indispensable process for the formation of a high rating.

Serm specialist of Ocean-agency will help to form the right impression about the company of clients, facilitate promotion and other aspects.

The main advantages of the service:

  • Issue control. Reputation management in search engines helps to remove negative mentions in the TOP. So, it is possible to filter information that is in plain sight. This significantly improves the brand image, there is a formation of profitable positions. The serm service can replace branding tools. It is necessary to use a joint strategy for maximum results;
  • elimination of negative reviews. Feedback helps to find problems in the work and fix them. Such a move, in turn, increases the level of loyalty of site users.
  • Increasing trust. A large number of positive comments in the search engine indicates the acceptance of the target audience. New requests are formed, sales are increasing.
  • corporate reputation management increases market position. Using such marketing, the company stands out from its competitors.

Задать вопрос

Отправить заявку

Наша презентация

SERM в Одессе

Давайте обсуждать

Почему мы?

1Почему мы?
Восемь лет опыта работа с разными нишами.

4Почему мы?
Детальная тестировка всех предлагаемых решений.

2Почему мы?
Понятное ценообразование на каждом этапе проекта.

5Почему мы?
Гарантия на работу после сдачи проекта.

3Почему мы?
Наши инструменты позволяют создавать безграничный функционал на сайте.

6Почему мы?
Полное сопровождение персональным менеджером на всех этапах работы.
ocean

Для каких целей заказывают SERM?

Под услугой SERM подразумевают создание максимально положительного образа о Вашей компании, предлагаемых товарах или услугах. При этом, эта услуга включает целый комплекс работ, взаимосвязанных между собой и работающих на одну цель. Таким образом, находясь в сети интернета, Вы сможете управлять своей компанией/сайтом, повышая его репутацию среди потенциальных клиентов. Воспользоваться такого рода услугой стоит, как тем, кто только начинает свой бизнес, так и крепко стоящим на ногах компаниям. И объяснить это можно на одном простом примере, когда среди пяти положительных отзывов будет хотя бы один отрицательный, это отталкивает Ваших покупателей. Конкурентная борьба обострилась, поэтому важно заранее позаботиться о поддержании положительного информационного поля вокруг вашей фирмы.

Что дает SERM:

  • формирует положительные отзывы о Ваших товарах/услугах – происходит это путем размещения отзыва на разных сайтах и форумах;

  • продвигает все размещенные тексты на Вашем сайте;

  • оптимизирует страницу со всеми ее отзывами.

От себя хочется отметить, что помимо всех вышеперечисленных моментов в применении SERM мы проводим анализ выдачи поисковой системы, а также проводим мониторинг результатов. На каждый негативный отзыв мы публикуем три положительных, что сразу опускает его вниз. Или же связываемся с теми, кого не удовлетворил Ваш товар. Пытаемся понять причины этому и предложить максимально подходящий выход из сложившейся ситуации. В любом случае тот SERM, который оказываем мы, всегда работает на положительный результат.

Что входит в услугу SERM от Ocean Agency?

  1. Первым делом мы проанализируем информационное поле, собираем данные об отзывах и публикациях. Мы определим, в какие целевых регионах больше всего требуется управление репутацией и проведем настройку скрининга поисковой выдачи.

  2. Следующий этап - разработка стратегии SERM. Мы придумаем план работ по продвижению позитивных или нейтральных отзывов, а также по устранению неоправданного негатива.

  3. Регулярные работы по устранению негатива и формирования положительного фона. Отчетность. Мы займемся регистрацией на тематических площадках и форумах, а также подготовкой положительных материалов для посева на авторитетных ресурсах и отзовиках. Проведем работы по вытеснению из первых страниц негативных упоминаний и проследим за новыми упоминаниями в сети. Мы предоставляем регулярные отчеты по услуге SERM, чтобы вы могли быть в курсе выполненных работ и полученных результатов.

Когда SERM не сработает

Если у вашей компании огромное количество негативных отзывов из-за плохого качества продукта и плохого сервиса, вы не раз обманывали клиентов, то в первую очередь вам нужно исправить эти вопросы внутри вашей фирмы. И только потом вы можете начинать работать над улучшением репутации.

Важно определить слабое место и исправить эти проблемы. Если вы некачественно оказываете услуги, у вас много недовольных покупателей, временное исправление "мнения" людей, не решит вопрос хейта в интернете.

Преимущества работы с нами

Более 94% клиентов остались довольны сотрудничеством с нашей студией их количество постоянно увеличивается. Наша команда может дать гарантию на работу по размещению отзывов, но мы не гарантируем, что негативная информация не будет появляться в интернете повторно. Мы берем в работу самые разные проекты, поэтому у нас вы можете заказать анализ бизнеса и услуги, в которых вы нуждаетесь. Вы можете единоразово воспользоваться нашими услугами или сотрудничать с нами на регулярной основе. Минимальная цена на SERM - 4000 грн. Оставляйте заявку на сайте — узнайте стоимость услуги и получите предложение на свой Email.

Позвольте нам сделать Вас лучшими в своей нише